Abundant Strength



Advocare’s O2 Gold

So, I have had this bottle of O2 Gold for almost 2 weeks and it had yet to be opened.  With the way my last 2 weeks have gone, I had just not gotten a great chance to give this product a chance.  After this morning, I am not sure what I had been waiting for.  I am no runner, I will admit that up front.  So what I am about to say is HUGE for me.  Sometime last fall, Dave and I started training for a 5k.  We made it for about 3 weeks before we both bowed out of training.  It got too hard for me.  I couldn’t handle all of the huffing and puffing, and no matter how much other cardio I did, I just couldn’t seem to recover from the running intervals in the workout.  I should have had O2 Gold.  Also before I continue, I hate running in cold weather.  It makes my lungs hurt.  But this morning, I decided that I was going to give it a go.  I took 2 capsules of O2 Gold at 7 am, 1 hour before I was going to run.  I dropped off Eli at preschool, bundled up Lillie Cate and took off.  I immediately felt the difference.  I had been running 2 minute running/walking intervals previous to today.  This morning I started with my 2 minute running and then hit my walking part.  After 1 minute, I felt completely recovered.  In all honestly could have probably gone  after 30 seconds, but I like whole minutes because otherwise I would get confused.  I did this for 25 minutes.  Normally once around my parents neighborhood takes me 20 minutes, and that is with the last 5 minutes walking because I have wussed out.  Today, the whole thing was 2 minutes running and 1 minute walking, until the end when I ended with 3 min walking to cool down a bit before I went inside to finish my workout.  This product my friends is worth its weight in Gold.  Now here is the product listing. 

KEY BENEFITS:
Helps facilitate the bodys use of oxygen
 Helps restore vitality and livelinessHelps the body adapt to stress

 Increases oxygenation to cellsHelps increase and maintain energy levels

 Supports muscle building and recovery

 Provides antioxidant activity to counter the effects of free radicals

 Supports the bodys immune system 

Contains easily digestible whey protein

Despite the well-documented fact that physical activity is a cornerstone of a healthy lifestyle, reports indicate that more than 50% of Americans do not get enough activity to benefit their health. Furthermore, 25% of Americans are not active in their leisure time at all. This lack of adequate physical activity contributes to a crisis of obesity and health-related consequences. As more people heed the advice of health agencies such as the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services and the U.S. Department of Agriculture to increase daily levels of physical activity, they encounter obstacles such as lack of energy, shortness of breath and sore muscles. Some individuals allow these obstacles to stop or deter them from pursuing their physical activity goals. More times than not, a lack of vitality and liveliness is the primary obstacle in reaching new heights in our health and wellness. If your body is running on empty, you re going to have a hard time finding the will to exercise and live an active life. The issue relates to more than just exercise. When you re low on energy and vitality, its hard to  concentrate, perform simple household chores, take care of your children or even walk to the mailbox. 
The unique blend of proteins and herbal extracts that comprise the formula for O2 Gold supplement is specially designed to support, facilitate and enhance a persons daily physical activities.* O2 Gold supplements powerful ingredients work in combination to help individuals get the most from their activities by optimizing the bodys use of oxygen.* For example, O2 Gold supplement contains key adaptogens that help increase the resistance to certain types of physical, mental and chemical stress, as well as help optimize many body functions.* The eleuthero root (also known as Siberian ginseng) and golden root extracts found in O2 Gold supplement have specifically demonstrated impressive restorative properties, as well as the ability to support the bodys immune system.* More notably, these adaptogens have been shown to enhance the facilitation of oxygen transport, which increases the capacity for physical exertion and for countering the effects of free radicals.* In conjunction with the powerful adaptogens, other ingredients in O2 Gold supplement are involved in the regeneration of adenosine triphosphate (ATP).* Muscle activity is fueled in part by ATP. When the body’s reserve of ATP is depleted, it loses energy and strength. Inosine appears to work by making ATP last longer, thereby providing a safe and effective way to enable the body to utilize oxygen more efficiently.* The result is greater strength, energy, stamina and lean body mass.* The enzyme hydrolyzed whey proteins in O2 Gold supplement provide the rich source of amino acids and protein that the muscles require for growth and strength.* Enzymehydrolyzed whey proteins have had their molecular chains partially disassembled by enzyme actions as a part of the manufacturing process prior to use as an ingredient. This added manufacturing step greatly facilitates digestion of the whey proteins after consumption, speeding up their availability to the bodys metabolic processes and thus speeding the positive results of O2 Gold supplement.* With its unparalleled formulation, O2 Gold supplement is an excellent solution for greater energy, endurance and vitality whether youre a marathon runner, a busy parent or both.* Serious athletes will notice the differences that O2 Gold supplement brings to their regimen, and casual users will notice the refreshing lift to their energy and liveliness.* Most importantly, O2 Gold supplement helps you maximize oxygen usage in your body so that you can  

feel better and perform better.*
 Check it and more out at http://www.advocare.com/100910304 and feel free to email me with any questions leighmorrill10805@yahoo.com.
Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

